SHARADAA CERAMICS PRIVATE LIMITED

SHARADAA CERAMICS PRIVATE LIMITED

Corporate office

387, SIDCO Industrial Estate
Ambattur, Chennai-600 098
Tel. : +91 44 4550 1164 

Email:  info@sharadaa.in

Coimbatore

Mobile : +91 9600095551,

 9842288910
Tele : +91 422-4210810, 2243289

Email: mani@sharadaa.in

Bangalore

Mobile : +91 9845039226 / 9123545418
Tel : +91 80 23570438 / 23472451

Hyderabad

Mobile : +91 9849517782

9849017782

Tele : +91 40 23705868

Email : satish@sharadaa.in

New Business Development

R.Sridhar : +91 98406 68270

Email : sridhar@sharadaa.in

Ministeel / Foundry

S. Srinivasan : +91 96000 95574

Email: srinivasan@sharadaa.in

               Cement Vertical       
 C.S. Sathish : +91 98495 17782
     Email : satish@sharadaa.in

Finance / Commercial

J. Srikanth : +91 96000 95558

Email : srikanth@sharadaa.in

Steel Special Products

V.Ranjith Kumar - +96000 95550

Email: vranjith@sharadaa.in

Ministeel / Foundry / Activated Carbon

S. Subramaniam : +91 96000 95551

Email: mani@sharadaa.in

                 DRI Sponge
   Vijay Singh : +91 98450 39226
     Email : vijay@sharadaa.in

Sales Admin

Bhagavathy Kumar : +91 9600095559

Email : admin@sharadaa.in

Power & Petrochemical

Abhinav Eswaran - +91-87545 30681

Email: abhinav@sharadaa.in

Foundry Focused Products

D.G Sundaram : +91 96000 95557

Email: sundaram@sharadaa.in

         Ceramic Fibre Products
   R. Sridhar : +91 98406 68270
     Email : sridhar@sharadaa.in

Order Management

Paulraj : +91- 95000 21417

Email : orders@sharadaa.in